Academy Faculty and Staff

Meet the Academy Faculty and Staff

Academy Administrative and Office Staff


Mr. James Mio ’96
BIO
Principal
jmio@shrineschools.com

Ms. Julia Mazanka
BIO
Assistant Principal
mazanka@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Meg Armstrong ’92
Director of Admissions
Ext. 2502
armstrong@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Nancy Sawyer
Facilities & Office Manager/
Registrar
Ext. 2509
nsawyer@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Shelagh Gleeson
Administrative Assistant
gleeson@shrineschools.com

Mr. Steve Carpenter
CYO Athletic Director
carpenter@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Mary Jo Gaddie
BIO
Academy Counselor
gaddie@shrineschools.com

Mr. Marshall Dwyer
Maintenance
dwyer@shrineschools.com

Academy Faculty

brown
Ms. Alaina Brown
Private Vocal Instructor
brown@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Stephanie Archer
BIO
Drama
archer@shrineschools.com
malloy
Mrs. Julie Malloy
BIO
Vocal Music Director
malloy@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Melissa Liford
BIO
Grade 7 & 8 Art
liford@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Elaine Hewitt
BIO
Grade 7 English/Honors English
Grade 8 Journalism
hewitt@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Jennifer Ehle
BIO
Grade 7 Lit/Honors Lit
Grade 8 Lit/Honors Lit
ehle@shrineschools.com

Mr. Michael DeBruyn
BIO
English
debruyn@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Sarah Cerone
BIO
Technology & Media
cerone@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Jan Recinos
BIO
Grade 7 & 8 Spanish
recinos@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Jomarie Reichel
BIO
Grade 7 History/ Religion
reichel@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Amy (Massucci) Smith ’87
BIO
Grade 8 Honors Math
smith@shrineschools.com
103638
Mrs. Stefanie Murphy
BIO
Grade 7 & 8 Math
murphy@shrineschools.com

Mr. Nicholas Hilden
BIO
History
hilden@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Wing Mok
BIO
Grade 7 & 8 Chinese
mok@shrineschools.com

Mr. Edward Jones
BIO
Physical Education
jones@shrineschools.com
Top