Grade School Faculty Staff

Grade School Administrative and Office Staff

Kathleen-Fotiu
Mrs. Fotiu
Principal
fotiu@shrineschools.com
bero
Mrs. Bero
Assistant Principal
bero@shrineschools.com
shailor
Mrs. Shailor
Secretary
shailor@shrineschools.com
moon
Mrs. Moon
Office Assistant (AM)
moon@shrineschools.com

Early Childhood Center Teachers

Davidson
Mrs. Davidson
Early Childhood Center Director
ldavidson@shrineschools.com
jablonski
Mrs. Jablonski
Preschool Teacher Associate

Mrs. Mann
Preschool Teacher Associate

Mrs. Cullen
1/2 Day 3 Year Old Preschool Teacher
cullen@shrineschools.com

Ms. Murawski
Full Day 3 Year Old Preschool Teacher
murawski@shrineschools.com
Nyikes
Mrs. Nyikes
1/2 Day 4 Year Old Preschool Teacher
nyikes@shrineschools.com

Ms. Cobbledick
Full Day 4 Year Old Preschool Teacher
kcobbledick@shrineschools.com
oldani
Mrs. Oldani
Junior Kindergarten Teacher
oldani@shrineschools.com

Kindergarten Teachers

Johnson
Mrs. Johnson
johnson@shrineschools.com
Lampman
Mrs. Lampman
lampman@shrineschools.com
Holzer
Ms. Holzer
holzer@shrineschools.com

First Grade Teachers

Pilkinton
Mrs. Pilkinton
pilkinton@shrineschools.com
Cook
Mrs. Cook
cook@shrineschools.com
Drogosch
Ms. Drogosch
drogosch@shrineschools.com

Second Grade Teachers

Pietrzak
Mrs. Pietrzak
pietrzak@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Pickens
pickens@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Shawver
shawver@shrineschools.com

Third Grade Teachers

Bartkowiak
Ms. Bartkowiak
bartkowiak@shrineschools.com
Uridge
Mrs. Uridge
uridge@shrineschools.com
Fabian
Mrs. Fabian
fabian@shrineschools.com

Fourth Grade Teachers

Frechette
Mrs. Frechette
frechette@shrineschools.com
Gmeiner
Mrs. Gmeiner
gmeiner@shrineschools.com
morrison
Mrs. Morrison
morrison@shrineschools.com

Fifth Grade Teachers

Gilmour
Mrs. Gilmour
gilmour@shrineschools.com
Pierscinski
Mrs. Pierscinski
pierscinski@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Babel
babel@shrineschools.com

Sixth Grade Teachers

Hazen
Mrs. Hazen
hazen@shrineschools.com

Ms. Zwolinski
zwolinski@shrineschools.com

Ms. Mastromatteo
mastromatteo@shrineschools.com

“Specials” Teachers


Mrs. Belevender
Library
belevender@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Forrest
Reading Resource Room
forrest@shrineschools.com
Liford
Ms. Liford
Art
liford@shrineschools.com
Love
Mrs. Love
Gym
love@shrineschools.com
OBrien
Mrs. O’Brien
Spanish
obrien@shrineschools.com
Szafranic
Mrs. Szafranic
Computer
szafranic@shrineschools.com
Warzecha
Mrs. Warzecha
Music
warzecha@shrineschools.com

Maintenance Staff


Mr. Lynch
Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Joe Harper
Top