Grade School Faculty Staff

Grade School Administrative and Office Staff

Kathleen-Fotiu
Mrs. Fotiu
BIO
Principal
fotiu@shrineschools.com
bero
Mrs. Bero
BIO
Assistant Principal
bero@shrineschools.com
shailor
Mrs. Shailor
Secretary
shailor@shrineschools.com
moon
Mrs. Moon
Office Assistant (AM)
moon@shrineschools.com

Early Childhood Center Teachers

Davidson
Mrs. Davidson
BIO
Early Childhood Center Director
ldavidson@shrineschools.com
jablonski
Mrs. Jablonski
Preschool Teacher Associate

Mrs. Mann
Preschool Teacher Associate

Mrs. Cullen
BIO
1/2 Day 3 Year Old Preschool Teacher
cullen@shrineschools.com

Ms. Murawski
BIO
Full Day 3 Year Old Preschool Teacher
murawski@shrineschools.com
Nyikes
Mrs. Nyikes
BIO
1/2 Day 4 Year Old Preschool Teacher
nyikes@shrineschools.com

Ms. Cobbledick
BIO
Full Day 4 Year Old Preschool Teacher
kcobbledick@shrineschools.com
oldani
Mrs. Oldani
BIO
Junior Kindergarten Teacher
oldani@shrineschools.com

Kindergarten Teachers

Johnson
Mrs. Johnson
BIO
johnson@shrineschools.com
Lampman
Mrs. Lampman
BIO
lampman@shrineschools.com
Holzer
Ms. Holzer
BIO
holzer@shrineschools.com

First Grade Teachers

Pilkinton
Mrs. Pilkinton
BIO
pilkinton@shrineschools.com
Cook
Mrs. Cook
BIO
cook@shrineschools.com
Drogosch
Ms. Drogosch
BIO
drogosch@shrineschools.com

Second Grade Teachers

Pietrzak
Mrs. Pietrzak
BIO
pietrzak@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Pickens
BIO
pickens@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Shawver
BIO
shawver@shrineschools.com

Third Grade Teachers

Bartkowiak
Ms. Bartkowiak
BIO
bartkowiak@shrineschools.com
Uridge
Mrs. Uridge
BIO
uridge@shrineschools.com
Fabian
Mrs. Fabian
BIO
fabian@shrineschools.com

Fourth Grade Teachers

Frechette
Mrs. Frechette
BIO
frechette@shrineschools.com
Gmeiner
Mrs. Gmeiner
BIO
gmeiner@shrineschools.com
morrison
Mrs. Morrison
BIO
morrison@shrineschools.com

Fifth Grade Teachers

Gilmour
Mrs. Gilmour
BIO
gilmour@shrineschools.com
Pierscinski
Mrs. Pierscinski
BIO
pierscinski@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Babel
BIO
babel@shrineschools.com

Sixth Grade Teachers

Hazen
Mrs. Hazen
BIO
hazen@shrineschools.com

Ms. Zwolinski
BIO
zwolinski@shrineschools.com

Ms. Mastromatteo
BIO
mastromatteo@shrineschools.com

“Specials” Teachers


Mrs. Belevender
BIO
Library
belevender@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Forrest
BIO
Reading Resource Room
forrest@shrineschools.com
Liford
Ms. Liford
BIO
Art
liford@shrineschools.com
Love
Mrs. Love
BIO
Gym
love@shrineschools.com
OBrien
Mrs. O’Brien
BIO
Spanish
obrien@shrineschools.com
Szafranic
Mrs. Szafranic
BIO
Computer
szafranic@shrineschools.com
Warzecha
Mrs. Warzecha
BIO
Music
warzecha@shrineschools.com

Maintenance Staff


Mr. Lynch
Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Joe Harper
Top