High School Faculty Staff

Meet the High School Faculty and Staff

High School Administrative and Office Staff


Mr. James Mio ’96
BIO
Principal
jmio@shrineschools.com

Ms. Julia Mazanka
BIO
Assistant Principal
mazanka@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Meg Armstrong ’92
Director of Admissions
Ext. 2502
armstrong@shrineschools.com
goddard
Mr. John Goddard ’63
HS Athletic Director Emeritus
goddard@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Nancy Sawyer
Facilities & Office Manager/
Registrar
Ext. 2509
nsawyer@shrineschools.com

Mr. Marshall Dwyer
Maintenance
dwyer@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Teri Tinlin
Administrative Assistant
tinlin@shrineschools.com

Counseling Staff


Mrs. Carla Hotts
BIO
Counselor X2553
hotts@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Amy Piazzon
BIO
College Advisor X2552
piazzon@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Faith Luddy
BIO
Counseling Assistant X2550
luddy@shrineschools.com

English Department


Mrs. Maggie George
BIO
george@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Jennifer Reaume
BIO
reaume@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Eva Mutschler
BIO
Speech & English
mutschler@shrineschools.com

Mr. Michael DeBruyn
BIO
debruyn@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Elaine Hewitt
BIO
Journalism
hewitt@shrineschools.com

Mr. Wright Wilson
BIO
Yearbook
wilson@shrineschools.com

Fine and Performing Arts Department


Mrs. Stephanie Archer
BIO
Band Director
archer@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Julie Malloy
BIO
Vocal Music Director
malloy@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Nancy Sawyer
Fall Play/Spring Musical Director
nsawyer@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Jamie (Stewart) Laidlaw ’84
BIO
Art Teacher
laidlaw@shrineschools.com
brown
Ms. Alaina Brown
Private Voice Instructor
brown@shrineschools.com

World Languages Department


Mrs. Catherine Polsinelli
BIO
polsinelli@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Jan Recinos
BIO
recinos@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Wing Mok
BIO
mok@shrineschools.com

Math Department


Mrs. Melanie Boswell
BIO
boswell@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Amy (Massucci) Smith ’87
BIO
smith@shrineschools.com

Mr. Vince Tocco
BIO
tocco@shrineschools.com

Ms. Amanda Schubeck
schubeck@shrineschools.com

Mrs. Sarah Cerone
BIO
cerone@shrineschools.com

Science Department


Mr. Joel Bergeron
BIO
bergeron@shrineschools.com

Mr. Vince Tocco
BIO
tocco@shrineshools.com

Mr. Preston Treend
BIO
Chemistry
treend@shrineshools.com

Social Studies Department


Mr. Phil Chisholm
BIO
chisholm@shrineschools.com

Mr. Tim Pruse ’01
BIO
pruse@shrineschools.com

Theology Department


Mr. Brian Folmar
BIO
folmar@shrineschools.com

Mr. Greg Pearson
BIO
pearson@shrineschools.com

Physical Education Department


Mr. Edward Jones
BIO
jones@shrineschools.com

Technology Department


Mrs. Patricia Jaeger
BIO
LRC Coordinator X2525
jaeger@shrineschools.com
Top